BITS Pilani, Pilani Campus

Name Email Phone Number
Mr. Yogesh Kumar Mandar yogesh.mandar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9413722841
Mr. Vinay Soni vinay.soni@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-8094381543

BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus

Name Email Phone Number
Mr. Saravana Kumar saravana.kumar@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in +971554005345
Mr. Anurag anurag@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in +971508608541

BITS Pilani, K.K.Birla Goa Campus

Name Email Phone Number
Mr. Manas Ranjan Jena manas@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9890134269
Mr. Amarjot Singh amarjot@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9673218079
Saiyada Kalama Pasha kaleem@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in
Mr. Ikramul Hoque ikramul@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-8624969596
Mr. Ganeswar Behera ganeswar@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-7841976109
Audio-Visual Unit avu@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus

Name Email Phone Number
Mr. Gajandar gajender@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9701189172
Mr. Suresh Gumalla suresh@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9985238949
Mr. V Venkat Satish venkats@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9441139883
Mr. Surendra srnath64@gmail.com +91-9010202816
ESD esd@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
Mr. Bala Swami bala@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9963645746
Mr. Y V Daseswara Rao yvdrao@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

© 2017  BITS Pilani | Contact Us : tp.booking@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Developed, Designed and Maintained by SDET Unit at BITS Pilani, Pilani Campus