BITS Pilani, Pilani Campus


Name Email Phone Number
Mr. Yogesh Kumar Mandar yogesh.mandar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9413722841
Mr. Vinay Soni vinay.soni@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-8094381543

BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus


Name Email Phone Number
Mr. Saravana Kumar saravana.kumar@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in +971554005345
Mr. Anurag anurag@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in +971508608541

BITS Pilani, K.K.Birla Goa Campus


Name Email Phone Number
Mr. Manas Ranjan Jena manas@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9890134269
Mr. Amarjot Singh amarjot@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9673218079
Saiyada Kalama Pasha kaleem@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in -
Mr. Ikramul Hoque ikramul@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-8624969596
Mr. Ganeswar Behera ganeswar@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-7841976109
Audio-Visual Unit avu@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in -

BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus


Name Email Phone Number
Mr. MD Khaja Sultan sultan@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9885313136
Mr. Durga Pavan Kumar durgapavan.k@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9346788396
Mr. V L Narasimha Rao PULI narasimha@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9290133666
CCIT ccit@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in -
Mr. Gajandar gajender@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9701189172
Mr. Bala Swami bala@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in +91-9963645746
ESD esd@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in -

© 2022  BITS Pilani | Contact Us : tp.booking@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Developed, Designed and Maintained by SDET Unit at BITS Pilani, Pilani Campus